Our guests reviews

Booking.com Reviews

Mathieu
Mathieu
2020-09-04
5
☺Accueil impeccable et disponibilité des propriétaires Belle chambre et demeure ☹Léger bruit du voisinage du quartier
Ingrid
Ingrid
2020-08-31
5
☺Hervorragende Lage unweit der Altstadt mit gesichertem Parkplatz, die geräumigen Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, die die Individualität der großartigen Gastgeber Sylvie and Sébastien zum Ausdruck bringt, hervorragendes Frühstück, phantastische Atmosphäre, eine Empfehlung ohne wenn und aber! ☹nichts
Bruno
Bruno
2020-08-31
5
Peter
Peter
2020-08-29
5
☺Es war alles super. Das Haus liegt rund 3 km vom Zentrum entfernt, aber es ist super zu erlaufen oder per Tram zu erreichen (7 Stationen). Silvy und Sebstian waren tolle Gastgeber. ☹Nichts
Ulrike
Ulrike
2020-08-29
5
☺Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete, große und komfortable Zimmer mit Ausblick in den Garten laden zum Verweilen ein. Insbesondere nach einem ausgiebigen Tag im Trubel der Stadt kommt man gerne zurück in diese ruhige Atmosphäre. Die Gastgeber sind überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend und lassen einen nichts missen. Beim reichhaltigen Frühstück gibt’s gute Tipps. Sehr angenehm ist auch der geschützte Parkplatz. ☹Nichts.
Nazanine
Nazanine
2020-08-23
5
☺Sylvie et Sébastien sont un couple adorable et extrêmement accueillant qui s’intéresse à leurs hôtes et chez qui on se sent extrêmement bien. Cette belle demeure a été repensé avec beaucoup de goût et de confort Notre séjour était express mais nous y retournerons car nous avons beaucoup apprécié cette interlude bordelaise.
Mary
Mary
2020-08-20
5
Valérie
Valérie
2020-08-19
5
☺Sylvie et Sébastien vous accueillent à bras ouverts dans une demeure au charme exceptionnel. Vous êtes reçu chez des amis qui font tout pour vous faire plaisir. Aucune fausse note, tout est parfait depuis la déco intérieure jusqu’à l’aménagement du jardin. Je vous recommande vraiment et sincèrement cette adresse
Anonim
Anonim
2020-08-18
5
Silvia
Silvia
2020-08-18
5
☺Un petit paradis inattendu. Accueil formidable et attentionné. Chambre splendide décorée avec beaucoup de finesse . Un literie extraordinaire. Endroit parfait et bien communiqué en tram pour un séjour à Bordeaux.

Google Reviews

  • Ein zauberhaftes kleines Hotel - voller Liebe renoviert, sehr saubere, stilvolle und geräumige Zimmer. Sylvie und Sebastian sind die herzlichsten und hilfsbereitesten Eigentümer. Nach einer ruhigen Nacht haben wir ein Frühstück mit hausgemachten Produkten bekommen - köstlich! Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Bordeaux. Danke euch beiden!

  • My wife and I had a wonderful weekend here in November 2019. I chose this place for 3 reasons: (1) the room/suite on the website looked excellent and at a good price; (2) we wanted somewhere close to Le Rocher de Palmer concert hall (we had tickets to see Lloyd Cole [he was great]); (3) the owners were happy to allow us to check in early as our flight arrived in Bordeaux at 8.30am – I asked if it would be ok to check in at 10am and they said ‘no problem’. In fact, we arrived even earlier – at 9.30am – and they were there with a basket of fresh croissants to welcome us – even though, technically, we had not paid for breakfast that morning. Sylvie and Sebastian, who own/manage the guesthouse, are a lovely couple. They are extremely welcoming, very generous [they drove us to the airport when we were leaving because it was a holiday in Bordeaux and all the taxis had ramped up their prices], and extremely thoughtful. The suite was stunning – we chose the Aquitaine suite – everything very new and stylish, and the bed was, possibly, the most comfortable we had slept in! Little touches like macarons made by their friend really added to the experience. Breakfast with home-made jams and granola, fresh bread and croissants was first rate. The house is stunning – they have clearly spent a lot of money and time on its refurbishment. It’s a 3-minute walk to the tram, which seems to come every 5 minutes, and just 4 stops into the centre of Bordeaux and 3 stops to Le Rocher de Palmer. And it feels like an oasis of calm and style – Bordeaux centre, we found, can be very busy and noisy. The house, being a bit removed, felt like a very welcoming and comfortable escape. We thought it a great choice for a weekend break and would definitely stay there again – and recommend it to any of our friends. I give it five stars.

  • Best B&B Ever

  • Wonderful residence and abode beautifully restored and decorated. Sylvie and Sebastian will welcome you with open arms and share delicious meals with you. Close to autoroute and walking distance to the center of Bordeaux. Highly recommended!

  • The location and the ambiance is magnificant even as the personal touch and service!